358 recensioni su Uniiti

Recensioni autentiche e verificate al 100%.

Y

Yav C. ha lasciato una recensione

Perfect host, perfect food. Everything was perfection. Everything we ate was absolutely delicious, from the entrée to the main course to the dessert. Thank you for such stellar service and scrumptious food! Thank you for the free wine glasses, it was amazing! :-) Cynthia and Emmanuella!!

30/06/2024 08:07
s

silvano r. ha lasciato una recensione

Cucina tipica, accoglienza informale ma cortese. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Una Parigi d’altri tempi che mantiene la sua autenticità in un contesto molto turistico.

24/06/2024 06:49
M

Melissa M. ha lasciato una recensione

l'emplacement est charmant, le service est fantastique et la nourriture est excellente

21/06/2024 11:30
M

Mario V. ha lasciato una recensione

Lugar pequeño, acogedor, muy buena comida con un toque muy francés, es atendida por el dueño personalmente

18/06/2024 07:53
R

Russell M. ha lasciato una recensione

Great menu, intimate and resonant atmosphere. Not cheap but well worth a bit of a splurge. Seven hour lamb with prunes and Dauphinois potatos was stellar.

16/06/2024 02:42
C

Chelsea H. ha lasciato una recensione

If you're looking for local French cuisine that's budget friendly with DELISH food and also supporting a family run business, this is the place to be. So welcoming, good craic and great food. Forget the tourist traps, Le Machon d'Henri was the best meal of our stay in Paris and the hosts made sure we were welcome and recommended the best dishes on the menu. Highly recommend, will be back. Thank you!!

15/06/2024 07:10
J

James C. ha lasciato una recensione

The food was exceptional. The duck, the lamb and the stew were recommended and we weren't disappointed. Dissert was excellent. Must have a reservation, we saw several turned away without a reservation.

13/06/2024 09:18
G

Geneviève C. ha lasciato una recensione

13/06/2024 05:52
L

Laura A. ha lasciato una recensione

Good food and atmosphere

11/06/2024 06:10
J

Josephine P. ha lasciato una recensione

09/06/2024 08:25