Domů /Recenze

Recenze

358 recenze společnosti Uniiti

100% skutečné, ověřené recenze.

Y

Hodnotil uživatel Yav C.

Perfect host, perfect food. Everything was perfection. Everything we ate was absolutely delicious, from the entrée to the main course to the dessert. Thank you for such stellar service and scrumptious food! Thank you for the free wine glasses, it was amazing! :-) Cynthia and Emmanuella!!

30/06/2024 08:07
s

Hodnotil uživatel silvano r.

Cucina tipica, accoglienza informale ma cortese. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Una Parigi d’altri tempi che mantiene la sua autenticità in un contesto molto turistico.

24/06/2024 06:49
M

Hodnotil uživatel Melissa M.

l'emplacement est charmant, le service est fantastique et la nourriture est excellente

21/06/2024 11:30
M

Hodnotil uživatel Mario V.

Lugar pequeño, acogedor, muy buena comida con un toque muy francés, es atendida por el dueño personalmente

18/06/2024 07:53
R

Hodnotil uživatel Russell M.

Great menu, intimate and resonant atmosphere. Not cheap but well worth a bit of a splurge. Seven hour lamb with prunes and Dauphinois potatos was stellar.

16/06/2024 02:42
C

Hodnotil uživatel Chelsea H.

If you're looking for local French cuisine that's budget friendly with DELISH food and also supporting a family run business, this is the place to be. So welcoming, good craic and great food. Forget the tourist traps, Le Machon d'Henri was the best meal of our stay in Paris and the hosts made sure we were welcome and recommended the best dishes on the menu. Highly recommend, will be back. Thank you!!

15/06/2024 07:10
J

Hodnotil uživatel James C.

The food was exceptional. The duck, the lamb and the stew were recommended and we weren't disappointed. Dissert was excellent. Must have a reservation, we saw several turned away without a reservation.

13/06/2024 09:18
G

Hodnotil uživatel Geneviève C.

13/06/2024 05:52
L

Hodnotil uživatel Laura A.

Good food and atmosphere

11/06/2024 06:10
J

Hodnotil uživatel Josephine P.

09/06/2024 08:25